St. Christopher's The Hall School
Independent Preparatory School for Boys and Girls 3-11 in Beckenham

Show EventsPrint

School Diary - Archive

Forthcoming events are shown below.
Date Event
Thu. 23 Apr First Swimming at Beckenham
Mon. 27 Apr Clubs Start
Mon. 27 Apr First Yr. 1 Swimming at Beckenham
Mon. 27 Apr First Rec Swimming at West Wickham
Tue. 28 Apr U10 Cricket v. Blackheath Prep. (Away)
Wed. 29 Apr - Fri. 1 May Yr. 4 Trip to Thorrington
Wed. 29 Apr Yr. 6 Cycling Proficiency Test
Thu. 30 Apr Yr. 5 Basic Cycle Skills (pm)
Thu. 30 Apr Yr. 6 Cycling Proficiency
Thu. 30 Apr Yr. 3 visit to Coolings Nursery
Fri. 1 May U10 Cricket v. D.C.P.S. (Away)
Mon. 4 May BANK HOLIDAY
Tue. 5 May U11 Cricket v. D.C.P.S. (Home)
Wed. 6 May U8 Cricket v. Alleyn’s (Home)
Fri. 8 May Mufti Day
Fri. 8 May U11 Cricket Tournament at Alleyn’s
Mon. 11 May EXAM WEEK
Mon. 11 May U9 Cricket v. Bickley Park (Away)
Tue. 12 May Yr. 6 Athletics meeting
Wed. 13 May U11 Cricket v. Eltham (Away)
Thu. 14 May Yr. 3 Visit to Swattenden (8 am)
Fri. 15 May Yr. 5 Athletics meeting
Mon. 18 May Yr. 6 Road Safety Survey
Mon. 18 May KG Transfer Evening 6:30pm
Mon. 18 May Yr. 4 Athletics meeting
Mon. 18 May U8 Cricket v. Breaside (Home)
Tue. 19 May Yr. 5 Transfer Evening
Tue. 19 May Yr. 6 French café
Tue. 19 May U10 Cricket v. Eltham (Home)
Wed. 20 May Yr. 2 Transfer Evening

Page 1 of 26

Diary

<<  August 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031